Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Selena Xu Ms. Selena Xu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Guangzhou Jerryan Leather Co.,Ltd
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовКошельки и кошельки2 в 1 кошельки
Product Categories

2 в 1 кошельки (Total 4 Products)

Категория продукта 2 в 1 кошельки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, 2 в 1 кошелек, Кошелек два в одном поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Раздвижные 2 в 1 кошелек R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Женские кошельки для денег кошелька на продажу

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Женские кошельки для денег кошелька на продажу Эти кошельки с дорожными клатчами имеют большой карман, в который помещаются наши ежедневные открытки и монеты, и этот кошелек 2 в 1 с двумя цветами, смешанными друг с другом, очень модно смотрится,...
Кастомные кошельки с зажимом для денег

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Пользовательские деньги карты клип кошелек клатч кошельки сумки Эти кошельки с клапанами для карточек с отстегивающимися слотами для карт и слотом имеют подвесной дизайн, выполненный из высококачественного материала натуральной кожи, эти...
Кошелек на молнии из натуральной кожи с подвесками

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Кошелек на молнии из натуральной кожи с подвесками На этих кошельках с застежкой- молнией висят карикатуры с прорезями для карточек, и очень удобно носить с собой чековую книжку, кошельки для паспортов из натуральной кожи с карманом для прорезей...
Горячий Продавать Мягкий Кожаный Держатель Zip-Карты Онлайн

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Горячий Продавать Мягкий Кожаный Держатель Zip-Карты Онлайн Эти кошельки ручной работы онлайн изготовлены из высококачественной натуральной кожи, держатели визиток на молнии с различным специальным рисунком мультфильма, многофункциональным карманным...

Китай 2 в 1 кошельки Поставщики

Кошелек 2 в 1 - это кошелек, который поставляется с отдельным держателем карты, который можно использовать самостоятельно или на кошельке с кнопкой.


Имея выбор размеров, материалов и цветов, у нас есть кошелек и кошелек для любого стиля и случая. Проверьте наш выбор кошелька и кошелька на нашем сайте. Добро пожаловать к нам в любое время!

2 in 1 wallet





Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Selena Xu Ms. Selena Xu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Guangzhou Jerryan Leather Co.,Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsWallets And Purses2 In 1 Wallets

2 In 1 Wallets (Total 4 Products)

Product categories of 2 In 1 Wallets, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 2 In 1 Wallet, Wallet Two In One suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sliding 2 In 1 Wallet R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Genuine Leather Zip Around Wallet with Cute Hanging

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Genuine Leather Zip Around Wallet with Cute Hanging These zip around wallets havecute cartoon hanging on it and with card slots and very convient to carry the checkbook the genuine leather passport wallets with a slot pocket on side so you can put...
Hot Selling Soft Leather Zip Card Holder Online

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Hot Selling Soft Leather Zip Card Holder Online These hand clutch purses online are made of high quality genuine leather material the zip business card holders with the different special cartoon design on it multi functional pocket design can...
Custom Money Card Clip Wallet Clutch Bags

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Custom Money Card Clip Wallet Clutch Purses Bags These card clip flap wallets with a detachable card slolts and the slot has a hanging design on it this is made of high quality genuine leather material these custom money clips with the different...
Ladies Money Purse Wallet Clutch Handbags on Sale

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Ladies Money Purse Wallet Clutch Handbags on Sale These travel money clutch bags wallet have big pocket can accommodate our daily cards and coins into it and this 2 in 1 wallet with two colors mixed together look very fashion the ladies money coin...

China 2 In 1 Wallets Suppliers

A 2 In 1 Wallet is a wallet that comes with a separate card holder that can be used on its own or on the wallet attached a button.


With a number of sizes, materials, and colors to choose from, we have purse and wallet for every style and occasion. Check out our selection of purse and wallet on our website. Welcome to contact us at any time!

2 in 1 wallet





New Products