Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Selena Xu Ms. Selena Xu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Guangzhou Jerryan Leather Co.,Ltd
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовКошельки и кошелькиДержатели визиток
Product Categories

Держатели визиток (Total 8 Products)

Категория продукта Держатели визиток, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Металлический держатель карты, Чехол для карты поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Держатель карты Money Clip R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Кошелек на продажу для женщин

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Кошельки для кошельков на продажу для женщин Эти держатели бизнес с АРД бумажники сделаны из высококачественного полиуретана кожи материала, эти монеты кошельки для женщин с другой специальной конструкцией на нем, многофункциональную карту...
Красочные кошельки для денег

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Красочные Клатчи Кошельки Зажимы для Продажи Эти дизайнерские кошельки для онлайн-покупок имеют три цвета, смешанные вместе, и мы можем добавить ваш логотип на кошельки, а кошельки для монет с денежными зажимами для продажи с многофункциональным...
Симпатичный клатч для денег и карт для женщин

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Симпатичные сумки-клатчи для денег и клипов для женщин Эти милые сумки-клатчи имеют длинный плетеный ремешок спереди, а цвет черный, если вам нравится другой цвет, мы можем дать вам новый образец, зажим для держателей для денег и визитных карточек с...
Дизайнерский держатель для клатча

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Дизайнерские сумки-клатчи Эти дизайнерские кошельки-клатчи имеют красный цвет, а для края - черный, два цвета смешаны в классическом стиле и стиле ретро, ​​этот кошелек изготовлен из высококачественной искусственной кожи, зажим для визитных карточек...
Дизайнер кожаный конверт кошелек клатчи интернет-магазины

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Дизайнер кожаный конверт кошелек клатчи интернет-магазины Эти дизайнерские кошельки для онлайн-покупок являются нашим новым дизайном, и с помощью плетеного ремешка на клапане этот ремешок делает его более безопасным, эти конвертные кошельки для...
Женский кошелек с зажимом для денег внутри

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Женские кошельки-клатчи с зажимом для денег внутри Эти дамы черные клатчи длинный бумажник и с длинным полосатой лямкой, классический стиль ретро, это сделано из высококачественных натуральной кожи материала, эти лоскуты бумажники с деньгами клипа...
Необычные роскошные зажимы и зажим для денег

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Необычные роскошные сумки-клатчи с зажимом для денег и держатель для карты Эти кошельки фантазии сцепления скрутили конструкции на клапане и этот стиль ретро один, очень подходит для офисных дам для путешествий, и сделан из высококачественной...
Тонкий кожаный кошелек-молния New Look

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Тонкий кожаный кошелек-молния New Look Эти тонкие кожаные кошельки на молнии изготовлены из высококачественного материала натуральной кожи, эти кошельки с застежкой-молнией со специальным дизайном букв, дизайн многофункциональных слотов для карт,...

Китай Держатели визиток Поставщики

Организуйте свои визитные карточки и убедитесь, что ваши в идеальном состоянии, когда вы раздаете их, сохраняя их в держателе визитной карточки

Наличие идеального держателя визитки может стать отличным аксессуаром и инструментом. И выбор подходящего для работы может помочь вам повысить ваш профессионализм и создать более изысканное присутствие. Но когда дело доходит до выбора держателя визитной карточки, важно понимать, что они имеют разные взгляды и функции. Тонкий профиль только для визитных карточек может быть именно тем, что вам нужно для большого сетевого мероприятия, но если вы часто проводите встречи за столом, держатель дисплея может иметь больше смысла. А наличие одного держателя для визитных карточек как для ваших визиток, так и для кредитных карт (для оплаты обедов клиентов!) Может быть лучше для ежедневного использования. Чтобы помочь вам решить, что подходит именно вам, мы составили вдумчивый список лучших владельцев визитных карточек, поэтому в следующий раз, когда вы отправитесь на большое собрание, вы сможете обменяться контактной информацией в стильном стиле.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Selena Xu Ms. Selena Xu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Guangzhou Jerryan Leather Co.,Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsWallets And PursesBusiness Card Holders

Business Card Holders (Total 8 Products)

Product categories of Business Card Holders, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Metal Card Holder, Card Holder Case suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Money Clip Card Holder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Fancy Luxury Money Clip Clutches and Card Holder

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Fancy Luxury Money Clip Clutch Bags and Card Holder These fancy clutch purses have braided design on the flap and this style is retro one very suit for office ladies for travel and is made of high quality genuine leather material the luxury money...
Designer Leather Envelope Purse Clutches Online Shopping

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Designer Leather Envelope Purse Clutch Bags Online Shopping These designer clutch purses online shopping are our new design and with a braided strap on the flap this strap make it more safe these envelope coin purses with multi functional card slots...
Designer Clutch Card Holder Money Clip Wallet

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Designer Clutch Bags Card Holder Money Clip Wallet These designer clutch purses have red color and for the edge the color is black two colors mixed together is the classci and retro style this wallet made of high quality PU leather material the...
Card Holder Wallet on Sale For Women

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Card Holder Clutch Purses Wallets on Sale For Women These business card holders wallets are made of high quality PU leather material these coin purses for women with the other special design on it multi functional card pocket design passport wallets...
Ladies Clutch Wallet with Money Clip Inside

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Ladies Clutch Purses Wallets with Money Clip Inside These ladies black clutch bags are long wallet and with a long striped webbing strap is the classic retro style this is made of high quality genuine leather material these flap wallets with money...
New Look Slim Leather Zippy Coin Wallet

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

New Look Slim Leather Zippy Coin Wallet These slim leather zip around wallets are made of high quality genuine leather material these zippy coin purses with the letters special design on it multi functional card slots design cell phone wallets can...
Cute Clutch Money and Card Clip for Women

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Cute Clutch Bags Money and Card Clip for Women These cute clutch bags have a long braided strap on the front and the color is black if you like other color we can give make a new sample for you the money and business card holders clip with multi...
Colorful Clutch Purse Money Clips for Sale

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Colorful Clutch Purses Money Clips for Sale These designer clutch purses online shopping have three colors mixed together and we can add your logo on the wallets and the money clips coin purses for sale with multi functional card slots design can...

China Business Card Holders Suppliers

Organize your business cards and make sure yours are in perfect condition when you hand them out by saving them in a business card holder

Having the perfect business card holder can be a great accessory and tool. And picking the right one for the job can help up your professionalism and establish a more polished presence. But when it comes to choosing a business card holder, it's important to realize that they have both different looks and functions. A slim profile just for business cards might be precisely what you need for a big networking event, but if you find yourself hosting frequent desk-side meetings, a display holder might make more sense. And having a single business card holder for both your business cards and credit cards (to expense client lunches!) might be better for daily use. To help you decide which is right for you, we put together a thoughtful list of the best Business Card Holders, so the next time you head to a big meeting you can swap contact info in style.

New Products