Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Selena Xu Ms. Selena Xu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Guangzhou Jerryan Leather Co.,Ltd
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовКошельки и кошелькиСотовые телефоны кошельки
Product Categories

Сотовые телефоны кошельки (Total 9 Products)

Категория продукта Сотовые телефоны кошельки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Сотовый телефон кошелек, Чехол для мобильного телефона поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Кошелек сотовый телефон кошелек R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Черный дизайнерский кошелек для мобильного телефона Crossbody

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Черный дизайнер кошелек кошелек сотовый телефон Crossbody Эти сумочки для телефона через плечо изготовлены из высококачественного приятного материала из натуральной кожи, эти черные дизайнерские сумки-клатчи с буквами на нем, а внутри - красный,...
Телефонная карточка кошелек клатч с ремешком

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Сумки-клатчи для телефона с ремешком Эти кошельки-клатчи для телефонных карточек сделаны из приятного натурального материала кожи, а качество настолько хорошее, что сумки-клатчи с ремешком с другим специальным дизайном на нем, многофункциональным...
Классический черный клатч из натуральной кожи с цепочкой

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Классический черный клатч из натуральной кожи с цепочкой Эти черные клатчи из натуральной кожи изготовлены из высококачественного материала из натуральной кожи, классические клатчи с цепочкой и другим специальным дизайном, многофункциональный...
Кожаные сумки-клатчи через плечо New Look

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Кожаные сумки-клатчи через плечо New Look Эти кожаные кошельки через плечо изготовлены из высококачественного натурального кожзаменителя. Это офисные сумки через плечо для женщин с другим специальным дизайном, на нем несколько цветов,...
Ярко-розовый Iphone Клатч Кошелек Онлайн Продажа

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Ярко-розовый Iphone Клатч Кошелек Онлайн Продажа Эти кошельки iphone xs сумки сцепления сделаны из красивой чистой кожи , и являются хорошим выбором для вашего телефона и карманных денег, ярко-розовых сумочек клатча слинг сумки хорошего качества;...
Новый стиль Crossbody клатч тонкий кошелек телефон кошелек

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Новый стиль Crossbody клатч тонкий кошелек телефон кошелек Эти кошельки-клатчи через плечо имеют длинный плечевой ремень, цвет черный и красный, два классических цвета, смешанные вместе, модный и ретро, ​​изготовленные из высококачественной...
Ручной большой черный клатч для телефона

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Ручной большой черный клатч для телефона Эти руки сцепления кошельки - это кроссовые сумки для мобильного телефона, вы можете положить в сумку свой мобильный телефон и некоторые косметические средства, этот изготовлен из приятного натурального...
Натуральная кожа сотовый телефон кошелек кошелек сумки онлайн

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Натуральная кожа сотовый телефон кошелек кошелек сумки онлайн Эти кошельки для монет из сотового телефона изготовлены из натуральной кожи хорошего качества, эти сумки-клатчи с цепочкой и дизайном других смешанных цветов, многофункциональным...
Black Crossbody Wristlet Кошелек для мобильного телефона

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Black Crossbody Wristlet Кошелек для мобильного телефона Эти браслеты из сотового телефона изготовлены из натурального натурального материала. Эти черные кошельки-клатчи с крестообразным основанием и специальным дизайном с белыми панелями,...

Китай Сотовые телефоны кошельки Поставщики

Кошелек для сотового телефона представляет собой кошелек и чехол для смартфона в одном устройстве, который сочетает в себе две вещи, которые люди носят с собой большую часть времени.

Если вы тот, кому нужна универсальность в ваших мобильных аксессуарах, чехол- кошелек для телефона - идеальное решение для вас. Носите свои кредитные карты, мобильный телефон и водительские права в одном месте. ... Наш кожаный кошелек- футляр для браслетов станет шикарным дополнением любого наряда.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Selena Xu Ms. Selena Xu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Guangzhou Jerryan Leather Co.,Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsWallets And PursesCell Phone Wallets

Cell Phone Wallets (Total 9 Products)

Product categories of Cell Phone Wallets, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cell Phone Wallet, Cell Phone Wallet Case suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cell Phone Wallet Purse R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
New Style Crossbody Clutch Slim Wallets Phone Purse

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

New Style Crossbody Clutch Slim Wallets Phone Purse These crossbody bags clutch purse have long shoulder strap and the color is black and red two classic colors mixed together fashion and retro made of high quality PU leather material these phone...
Hand large Black Clutch Money Holder for Phone

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Hand large Black Clutch Money Holder for Phone These hand clutch purses are cell phone clutch crossbody bags you can put your cell phone and some cosmetics into the bag this one is made of nice genuine leather material these large black clutch bags...
Hot Pink Iphone Clutch Wallet Purse Online Sale

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Hot Pink Iphone Clutch Wallet Purse Online Sale These iphone xs wallets clutch bags are made of nice pure leather and are nice choice for your phone and pocket money the hot pink clutch purses sling bags have good quality stylish and so popular...
Phone Card Purse Clutch Bag with Strap

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Phone Card Purse Clutch Bags with Strap These phone card clutch purses are made of nice genuine leather material and the quality is so good the clutch bags with strap with the other special design on it multi functional pockets design can...
Classic Black Genuine Leather Purse Clutch with Chain

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Classic Black Genuine Leather Purse Clutch with Chain These black genuine leather clutch purses are made of high quality genuine leather material the classic clutch bags with chain with the other special design on it multi functional pocket design...
New Look Leather Crossbody Purse Clutch Bags

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

New Look Leather Crossbody Purse Clutch Bags These leather crossbody purses are made of high quality genuine leather material these office crossbody bags for women with the other special design on it it has several colors on it multi functional...
Black Designer Crossbody Cell Phone Purse

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Black Designer Crossbody Cell Phone Wallets Purse These crossbody bags phone purse are made of high quality nice genuine leather material these black designer clutch bags with the letters design on it and inside it is red multi functional pockets...
Genuine Leather Cell Phone Wallet Purse Bags Online

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Genuine Leather Cell Phone Wallet Purse Bags Online These cell phone wallets coin purses are made of good quality real leather material these clutch bags with chain with the other special mixed colors design on it multi functional pocket design can...
Black Crossbody Cell Phone Wallet Wristlet

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Black Crossbody Cell Phone Wallet Wristlet These cell phone wallets wristlet are made of great real leather material these black crossbody bags clutch purses with the special white panelled design on it multi functional pockets design can...

China Cell Phone Wallets Suppliers

Cell Phone Wallet is a wallet and smartphone case in one unit, which combines two things people carry with them much of the time.

If you're someone who needs versatility in your mobile accessories, the wallet phone case is the perfect solution for you. Carry your credit cards, cell phone, and driver license all in one place. ... Our wristlet leather wallet case makes a chic addition to any outfit.

New Products