Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Selena Xu Ms. Selena Xu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Guangzhou Jerryan Leather Co.,Ltd
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовКошельки и кошелькиКошельки для монет
Product Categories

Кошельки для монет (Total 7 Products)

Категория продукта Кошельки для монет, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мужской портмоне, Маленький кошелек для монет поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Кожаный кошелек для монет R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Кожаные держатели для карточек Slim Clips Money Clips

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрыть папиросной бумагой, а затем положить в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный экспо

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Кожаные держатели для визиток Slim Clips Money Clips У этих тонких зажимов для денег есть два стиля, и оба имеют печать цветов на передней панели, а кошельки изготовлены из высококачественного материала ПУ, эти кожаные кошельки для монет с...
Персонализированные минималистские кошельки Extra Slim Coin Кошельки

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрыть папиросной бумагой, а затем положить в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный экспо

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Персонализированные минималистские кошельки Extra Slim Coin Кошельки Эти персонализированные минималистские кошельки украшены синим шариком на клапане, а кошельки с застежкой-молнией делают эти кошельки из высококачественной искусственной кожи. Эти...
Модный тонкий кошелек для монет и карточный клатч

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Модный тонкий кошелек для монет и карточный клатч Эти модные кошельки-клатчи с карманом на молнии, так что вы можете положить свои карманные деньги в него, а также с несколькими слотами для карт на кошельках, они сделаны из высококачественного...
Персонализированный кожаный кошелек для монет

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Персонализированный кожаный кошелек для монет Эти кожаные кошельки-клатчи представляют собой карманный кошелек для денег, поэтому вы можете положить в них свои монеты и ключи, очень удобные для ежедневного использования, изготовленные из...
Стильный кожаный кошелек для монет портмоне

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Стильный кожаный кошелек для монет портмоне Эти стильные кошельки-клатчи изготовлены из высококачественного материала из натуральной кожи, и если вам нравятся кошельки из ПУ, мы можем изменить материал для вас, эти кожаные кошельки для монет с милым...
Дизайнерский кошелек-держатель с карманом для монет

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Дизайнерский кошелек-держатель с карманом для монет Эти кошельки с карманом для кошельков для монет изготовлены из высококачественной искусственной кожи. Эти кошельки с ручным дизайном отличаются особой конструкцией, кармашком для...
Money Clip Wallet Маленькие кошельки и сумки

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Money Clip Wallet Маленькие кошельки и сумки Эти кошельки с клапанами для денег изготовлены из высококачественной искусственной кожи, кошельков для монет и сумочек с различным специальным дизайном, многофункциональным карманным дизайном, которые...

Китай Кошельки для монет Поставщики

Кошелек или мешочек, иногда называемый кошельком для ясности, представляет собой небольшой денежный мешок или мешочек, предназначенный для ношения монет. В большинстве стран Содружества он известен просто как кошелек , в то время как в Соединенных Штатах «кошелек» обычно относится к сумочке. «Кошелек» также может быть синонимом стипендии. (который имеет то же происхождение), т.е. денежный. приз в конкурсе.   В последнее время кошелек для монет также можно преобразовать в телефонный кошелек, заменяющий монеты для современной альтернативы - мобильного телефона. сумка

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Selena Xu Ms. Selena Xu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Guangzhou Jerryan Leather Co.,Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsWallets And PursesCoin Purses

Coin Purses (Total 7 Products)

Product categories of Coin Purses, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mens Coin Purse, Small Coin Purse suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Leather Coin Purse R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Stylish Leather Coin Purse Clutch Wallet

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Stylish Leather Coin Purse Clutch Wallet These stylish clutch purses are made of high quality genuine leather material and if you like PU wallets we can change the material for you these leather coin purses with a cute cartoon puller design on it...
Fashion Thin Bifold Wallet Coin and Card Clutch

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Fashion Thin Bifold Wallet Coin and Card Clutch These fashion clutch purses with a zip pocket on it so yo can put your pocket money into it and with serveral cards slots on the wallets this is made of high quality PU leather material the thin bifold...
Leather Card Holders Slim Clips Money Clips

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Leather Business Card Holders Slim Clips Money Clips These slim clip money clip have two styles and both have flowers printing on the front and the wallets are made of high quality PU leather material these leather coin purses with multi functional...
Personalized Minimalist Wallet Extra Slim Coin Purses

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Personalized Minimalist Wallet Extra Slim Coin Purses These personalized minimalist wallets have blue ball decoration on the flap and with a zip around wallets these purses are made of high quality PU leather material these leather coin purses with...
Money Clip Wallet Small Purses and Handbags

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Money Clip Wallet Small Purses and Handbags These money clip flap wallets are made of high quality PU leather material the coin purses and clutch bags handbags with the different special design on it multi functional pocket design can accommodate...
Designer Card Holder Wallet with Coin Pocket

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Designer Card Holder Wallet with Coin Pocket These wallet with coin purses pocket are made of high quality PU leather material these hand clutch purses design with the different special design on it multi functional cards pocket design checkbook...
Personalised Leather Slim Card Clutch Coin Purse

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Personalised Leather Slim Card Clutch Coin Purse These leather clutch purses are pocket money wallet so you can put your coins and your keys into it very convient for daily use made of high quality PU leather material the slim business card holders...

China Coin Purses Suppliers

A purse or pouch sometimes called coin purse for clarity, is a small money bag or pouch, made for carrying coins. In most commonwealth countries it is known simply as a purse, while "purse" in the United States usually refers to a handbag. "Purse" can also be a synonym to bursary. (which has the same origin), i.e. a monetary. prize in a competition. In recent times a coin purse can also be transposed as a phone wallet replacing coins for a modern alternative, the mobile phone.pouch

New Products