Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Selena Xu Ms. Selena Xu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Guangzhou Jerryan Leather Co.,Ltd
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЧасти сумки и аксессуарыДекоративные Метизы
Product Categories

Декоративные Метизы (Total 22 Products)

Категория продукта Декоративные Метизы, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Декоративные ручки, Декоративные ручки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Декоративная фурнитура R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Горячие продажи Персонализированные металлические красивые декоративные изделия

марка: Никто

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый кусок индивидуально упакован в небольшой полиэтиленовый пакет, затем 2 штуки обертываются папиросной бумагой, наконец, 50 штук упаковываются в большой полиэтиленовый пакет; или в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

Способность поставки: 500000pcs/year

Горячие продажи Персонализированные металлические красивые декоративные изделия для сумки Эти сумки марки Lables изготовлены из высококачественного цинкового сплава и железного материала. Стили ретро и уникальны, а дизайн изыскан. У этого есть новый...
Классический стиль Декоративная фурнитура Сумка Металлический аксессуар

марка: Никто

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый кусок индивидуально упакован в небольшой полиэтиленовый пакет, затем 2 штуки обертываются папиросной бумагой, наконец, 50 штук упаковываются в большой полиэтиленовый пакет; или в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

Способность поставки: 500000pcs/year

Classcial Style Декоративная сумка для оборудования Металлический аксессуар для женщин Последняя сумка Эти металлические метки изготовлены из высококачественного цинкового сплава и железного материала. Стили выполнены в стиле ретро и уникальны, а...
Недавно разработанное декоративное оборудование для металлического аксессуара сумки

марка: Никто

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый кусок индивидуально упакован в небольшой полиэтиленовый пакет, затем 2 штуки обертываются папиросной бумагой, наконец, 50 штук упаковываются в большой полиэтиленовый пакет; или в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

Недавно разработанная декоративная цепочка в форме колпачка для металлической сумки Это декоративная фурнитура изготовлена ​​из высококачественного цинкового сплава и железного материала. Стили ретро и уникальны, а дизайн имеет изысканный внешний...
Новые Модные металлические аксессуары Декоративная металлическая цепочка

марка: Никто

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый кусок индивидуально упакован в небольшой полиэтиленовый пакет, затем 2 штуки обертываются папиросной бумагой, наконец, 50 штук упаковываются в большой полиэтиленовый пакет; или в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

Новая модная металлическая фурнитура в виде декоративной цепочки для женщин Сумочка Металлическая фурнитура для украшений изготовлена ​​из высококачественного цинкового сплава и железного материала. Стили выполнены в стиле ретро и уникальны, а...
Nice Style Petal Shape Hardware Декоративный аксессуар

марка: Никто

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый кусок индивидуально упакован в небольшой полиэтиленовый пакет, затем 2 штуки обертываются папиросной бумагой, наконец, 50 штук упаковываются в большой полиэтиленовый пакет; или в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

Аксессуар славного оборудования формы лепестка стиля декоративный покрынный для сумки дам Цельная декоративная марка изготовлена ​​из высококачественного цинкового сплава и железного материала. Стили выполнены в стиле ретро и уникальны, а дизайн...
Своеобразный стиль декоративных аксессуаров сумки оборудования

марка: Никто

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый кусок индивидуально упакован в небольшой полиэтиленовый пакет, затем 2 штуки обертываются папиросной бумагой, наконец, 50 штук упаковываются в большой полиэтиленовый пакет; или в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/year

Женские сумки из цинкового сплава с декоративной отделкой Эта инновационная декоративная идея изготовлена ​​из высококачественного цинкового сплава и железного материала. Стили ретро и уникальны, а дизайн изыскан. У этого есть новый стиль и гладкий...
Модный Золотой Металлический Мешок Декоративного Оборудования

марка: Никто

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый кусок индивидуально упакован в небольшой полиэтиленовый пакет, затем 2 штуки обертываются папиросной бумагой, наконец, 50 штук упаковываются в большой полиэтиленовый пакет; или в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

Способность поставки: 500000pcs/year

Последний стиль цена от производителя Необычные золотые металлические сумки аксессуары Декоративные аксессуары для сумок Tote изготовлены из высококачественного цинкового сплава и материала железа. Стили выполнены в стиле ретро и уникальны, а дизайн...
Декоративная фурнитура металлическая сумка круглая форма

марка: Никто

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый кусок индивидуально упакован в небольшой полиэтиленовый пакет, затем 2 штуки обертываются папиросной бумагой, наконец, 50 штук упаковываются в большой полиэтиленовый пакет; или в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

Способность поставки: 500000pcs/year

Сплав цинка, светло-золотой круг, декоративная фурнитура, металлическая сумка, аксессуар Эта декоративная фурнитура изготовлена ​​из высококачественного цинкового сплава и материала железа. Стили ретро и уникальны, а дизайн изыскан. У этого есть...
Модная фурнитура для сумочки с декоративной фурнитурой

марка: Никто

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый кусок индивидуально упакован в небольшой полиэтиленовый пакет, затем 2 штуки обертываются папиросной бумагой, наконец, 50 штук упаковываются в большой полиэтиленовый пакет; или в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

Способность поставки: 500000pcs/year

Обычная форма длинная сумка декоративная фурнитура из металла модный аксессуар для сумочки Этот декоративный металлический элемент изготовлен из высококачественного цинкового сплава и железного материала. Стили выполнены в стиле ретро и уникальны, а...
Красивые буквы Форма Мода Сумочка Декоративная фурнитура

марка: Никто

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый кусок индивидуально упакован в небольшой полиэтиленовый пакет, затем 2 штуки обертываются папиросной бумагой, наконец, 50 штук упаковываются в большой полиэтиленовый пакет; или в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

Красивые буквы Форма Дизайн Металл Модные аксессуары Сумки Декоративные аксессуары Эта металлическая фурнитура для сумочки изготовлена ​​из высококачественного цинкового сплава и материала железа. Стили ретро и уникальны, а дизайн изыскан. У этого...
Красивый дизайн Нежные металлические декоративные аксессуары

марка: Никто

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый кусок индивидуально упакован в небольшой полиэтиленовый пакет, затем 2 штуки обертываются папиросной бумагой, наконец, 50 штук упаковываются в большой полиэтиленовый пакет; или в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/year

Заводская цена Красивый дизайн Нежный металлический декоративный мешок Аксессуары по продаже Эта фурнитура для декоративных элементов изготовлена ​​из высококачественного цинкового сплава и железного материала. Стили выполнены в стиле ретро и...
Новый стиль Уникальный дизайн формы Декоративные металлические аксессуары

марка: Никто

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый кусок индивидуально упакован в небольшой полиэтиленовый пакет, затем 2 штуки обертываются папиросной бумагой, наконец, 50 штук упаковываются в большой полиэтиленовый пакет; или в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/year

Новый стиль уникальный дизайн формы декоративные металлические аксессуары для сумочки Металлическая фурнитура для сумок изготовлена ​​из высококачественного цинкового сплава и железного материала. Стили выполнены в стиле ретро и уникальны, а дизайн...
Nice Four-Leaf Clover Shape Металлическая подвеска Декоративная сумка

марка: Никто

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый кусок индивидуально упакован в небольшой полиэтиленовый пакет, затем 2 штуки обертываются папиросной бумагой, наконец, 50 штук упаковываются в большой полиэтиленовый пакет; или в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/year

Nice Four-Leaf Clover Shape Металлическая сумка Декоративные аксессуары для оборудования Эти аксессуары для сумочки изготовлены из высококачественного цинкового сплава и железного материала. Стили выполнены в стиле ретро и уникальны, а дизайн имеет...
Красивая простая сумка для аксессуаров

марка: Никто

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый кусок индивидуально упакован в небольшой полиэтиленовый пакет, затем 2 штуки обертываются папиросной бумагой, наконец, 50 штук упаковываются в большой полиэтиленовый пакет; или в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/year

Красивые простые аксессуары из цинкового сплава Эта отделка аксессуаров для кожаных сумок изготовлена ​​из высококачественного цинкового сплава и железного материала. Стили выполнены в стиле ретро и уникальны, а дизайн имеет изысканный внешний вид и...
Металлические аксессуары высокого качества

марка: Никто

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый кусок индивидуально упакован в небольшой полиэтиленовый пакет, затем 2 штуки обертываются папиросной бумагой, наконец, 50 штук упаковываются в большой полиэтиленовый пакет; или в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/year

Высокое качество простой дизайн золото необычные металлические аксессуары декоративные сумки для продажи Декоративные аксессуары для этой сумочки изготовлены из высококачественного цинкового сплава и железного материала. Стили выполнены в стиле...
Ницца Мини-Стиль Корона Форма Декоративные изделия

марка: Никто

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый кусок индивидуально упакован в небольшой полиэтиленовый пакет, затем 2 штуки обертываются папиросной бумагой, наконец, 50 штук упаковываются в большой полиэтиленовый пакет; или в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/year

Nice Мини Стиль Золотая Светлая Корона Форма Декоративные Hardaware Аксессуары для Продажи Этот декоративный металл для сумок изготовлен из высококачественного цинкового сплава и железного материала. Стили выполнены в стиле ретро и уникальны, а...
Металлическая золотая декоративная сумочка

марка: Никто

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый кусок индивидуально упакован в небольшой полиэтиленовый пакет, затем 2 штуки обертываются папиросной бумагой, наконец, 50 штук упаковываются в большой полиэтиленовый пакет; или в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

Продажа Hot Style Металл Золото Декоративные сумки Аксессуары Декоративные ручки оборудования Металлические украшения для сумок изготовлены из высококачественного цинкового сплава и железного материала. Стили выполнены в стиле ретро и уникальны, а...
Необычные аксессуары для сумочек круглой формы

марка: Никто

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый кусок индивидуально упакован в небольшой полиэтиленовый пакет, затем 2 штуки обертываются папиросной бумагой, наконец, 50 штук упаковываются в большой полиэтиленовый пакет; или в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

Модные аксессуары из сплава в форме круглой формы Аксессуары для украшения сумок изготовлены из высококачественного цинкового сплава и железного материала. Стили выполнены в стиле ретро и уникальны, а дизайн имеет изысканный внешний вид и высокое...
Lock Shape Design Аксессуары для сумочек Декоративные аксессуары

марка: Никто

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый кусок индивидуально упакован в небольшой полиэтиленовый пакет, затем 2 штуки обертываются папиросной бумагой, наконец, 50 штук упаковываются в большой полиэтиленовый пакет; или в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

Изготовленное на заказ вспомогательное оборудование сумки конструкции конструкции замка сплава цинка вспомогательное оборудование декоративное Декоративная фурнитура для сумочки изготовлена ​​из высококачественного цинкового сплава и железного...
Новый дизайн металлической сумки декоративный аксессуар для сумки

марка: Никто

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый кусок индивидуально упакован в небольшой полиэтиленовый пакет, затем 2 штуки обертываются папиросной бумагой, наконец, 50 штук упаковываются в большой полиэтиленовый пакет; или в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

Металлическая сумочка из цинкового сплава Этот ремешок для украшения сумки выполнен из высококачественного цинкового сплава и железного материала. Стили выполнены в стиле ретро и уникальны, а дизайн имеет изысканный внешний вид и высокое качество...
Metal Bag Accessories Декоративные аксессуары для дамской сумочки

марка: Никто

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый кусок индивидуально упакован в небольшой полиэтиленовый пакет, затем 10 шт. Обертываются папиросной бумагой, в конце концов 200 шт. Упаковываются в большой полиэтиленовый пакет; или в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

Способность поставки: 1200000pcs/year

Горячие Продажи Мини-Стиль Металлический Мешок Аксессуары Декоративные Аппаратные средства для Женщин Сумочка Эта декоративная сумочка для аксессуаров изготовлена ​​из высококачественного цинкового сплава, имеет новый стиль и плавный дизайн, который...

Китай Декоративные Метизы Поставщики

Ознакомьтесь с нашей подборкой декоративного оборудования для ваших сумок, в основном оно изготовлено из сплава цинка или железа, с большим количеством размеров, форм и цветов на выбор, мы также предлагаем услуги ODM и OEM. Вы хотите разработать собственное декоративное оборудование для твои сумки? независимо от того, хотите ли вы средний уровень качества или высокое качество, мы можем это сделать.

Чтобы удовлетворить потребности клиента в одном месте, мы открыли завод по изготовлению метизов, специализирующийся на производстве различных видов метизов для сумок, обуви, одежды и других украшений и ремесленных изделий, история которых насчитывает 14 лет. Занимая площадь 3000 квадратных метров и имея 15 профессиональных техников в командах дизайнеров и разработчиков, они могут разрабатывать более 100 новых конструкций каждый месяц. В цехе работают 4 машины для литья под давлением, которые могут производить 1 000 000 изделий в месяц.
Основная продукция: металлический логотип и этикетка; Металлический замок для сумок; Письмо логотип; Металлический съемник на молнии; Сумка металлическая ручка; Сумочка кулон; Карабин; Кольцо D; Квадратная пряжка; Пряжка; Регулируемая пряжка; Rviets; Металлические шпильки; Ушко; Пряжка для обуви; Декоративная пряжка для одежды; Крышка флакона духов; Украшения и художественные изделия и т. Д.

Decorative hardwares

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Selena Xu Ms. Selena Xu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Guangzhou Jerryan Leather Co.,Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsBag Parts And AccessoriesDecorative Hardwares

Decorative Hardwares (Total 22 Products)

Product categories of Decorative Hardwares, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Decorative Knobs, Decorative Handles suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Decorative Hardware R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Nice Style Petal Shape Hardware Decorative Accessory

Brand: None

Packaging: Each piece is individually packaged in a small polybag, then 2pcs are wrapped with tissue paper, finally 50pcs are packed in a large polybag; or according to customer's requirements.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

Nice Style Petal Shape Hardware Decorative Accessory Plated for Ladies Handbag This Whole Decorative Mark is made of high quality zinc alloy and iron material Styles is retro and unique and the design is exquisitelooking and fine workmanship It has...
Nice Mini Style Crown Shape Decorative Hardaware

Brand: None

Packaging: Each piece is individually packaged in a small polybag, then 2pcs are wrapped with tissue paper, finally 50pcs are packed in a large polybag; or according to customer's requirements.

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/year

Nice Mini Style Gold Light Crown Shape Decorative Hardaware Accessories for Sale This Decoration Metal for Bags is made of high quality zinc alloy and iron material Styles is retro and unique and the design is exquisite looking and fine workmanship...
Classcial Style Decorative Hardware Bag Metal Accessory Buckle

Brand: None

Packaging: Each piece is individually packaged in a small polybag, then 2pcs are wrapped with tissue paper, finally 50pcs are packed in a large polybag; or according to customer's requirements.

Supply Ability: 500000pcs/year

Classcial Style Decorative Hardware Bag Metal Accessory Buckle This Custom Metal Tags is made of high quality zinc alloy and iron material Styles is retro and unique and the design is exquisite It has novel style and smooth design which brings good...
Hot Sales Personalized Metal Beautiful Decorative Hardware

Brand: None

Packaging: Each piece is individually packaged in a small polybag, then 2pcs are wrapped with tissue paper, finally 50pcs are packed in a large polybag; or according to customer's requirements.

Supply Ability: 500000pcs/year

Hot Sales Personalized Metal Beautiful Decorative Hardware for Handbag This Handbag Tags Lables is made of high quality zinc alloy and iron material Styles is retro and unique and the design is exquisite It has novel style and smooth design which...
Long Bag Decorative Hardware Fashion Accessory for Handbag

Brand: None

Packaging: Each piece is individually packaged in a small polybag, then 2pcs are wrapped with tissue paper, finally 50pcs are packed in a large polybag; or according to customer's requirements.

Supply Ability: 500000pcs/year

Ordinary Shape Long Bag Decorative Hardware Metal Fashion Accessory for Handbag This Decoration Shape Metal is made of high quality zinc alloy and iron material Styles is retro and unique and the design is exquisite It has novel style and smooth...
Beautiful Letter Shape Fashion Handbag Decorative Hardware

Brand: None

Packaging: Each piece is individually packaged in a small polybag, then 2pcs are wrapped with tissue paper, finally 50pcs are packed in a large polybag; or according to customer's requirements.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

Beautiful Letter Shape Design Metal Fashion Handbag Accessories Decorative Hardware This Metal Accessories for Handbag is made of high quality zinc alloy and iron material Styles is retro and unique and the design is exquisite It has novel style and...
Latest Style Fancy Gold Metal Bag Decorative Hardware

Brand: None

Packaging: Each piece is individually packaged in a small polybag, then 2pcs are wrapped with tissue paper, finally 50pcs are packed in a large polybag; or according to customer's requirements.

Supply Ability: 500000pcs/year

Latest Style Factory Price Fancy Gold Metal Bag Accessories Decorative Hardware This Tote Bags Decorative Accessories is made of high quality zinc alloy and iron material Styles is retro and unique and the design is exquisite It has novel style and...
Circle Shape Decorative Hardware Metal Bag Accessory

Brand: None

Packaging: Each piece is individually packaged in a small polybag, then 2pcs are wrapped with tissue paper, finally 50pcs are packed in a large polybag; or according to customer's requirements.

Supply Ability: 500000pcs/year

Zinc Alloy Light Gold Circle Shape Decorative Hardware Metal Bag Accessory This Decorative Hardware is made of high quality zinc alloy and iron material Styles is retro and unique and the design is exquisite It has novel style and smooth design...
Peculiar Style Decorative Hardware Bag Accessories

Brand: None

Packaging: Each piece is individually packaged in a small polybag, then 2pcs are wrapped with tissue paper, finally 50pcs are packed in a large polybag; or according to customer's requirements.

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/year

Zinc Alloy Peculiar Style Decorative Hardware Bag Accessories for Women Handbag This Innovation Decorative Ideas is made of high quality zinc alloy and iron material Styles is retro and unique and the design is exquisite It has novel style and...
New Fashionable Metal Accessories Decorative Hardware Chain

Brand: None

Packaging: Each piece is individually packaged in a small polybag, then 2pcs are wrapped with tissue paper, finally 50pcs are packed in a large polybag; or according to customer's requirements.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

New Fashionable Style Metal Accessories Decorative Hardware Chain for Women Handbag This Decoration Metal Hardware is made of high quality zinc alloy and iron material Styles is retro and unique and the design is exquisitelooking and fine...
Newly Designed Decorative Hardware for Metal Bag Accessory

Brand: None

Packaging: Each piece is individually packaged in a small polybag, then 2pcs are wrapped with tissue paper, finally 50pcs are packed in a large polybag; or according to customer's requirements.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

Newly Designed Cap Shape Decorative Hardware Chain for Metal Bag Accessory This Decorative Hardware Accessories is made of high quality zinc alloy and iron material Styles is retro and unique and the design is exquisite looking and fine workmanship...
Newly Style Unique Shape Design Decorative Metal Accessories

Brand: None

Packaging: Each piece is individually packaged in a small polybag, then 2pcs are wrapped with tissue paper, finally 50pcs are packed in a large polybag; or according to customer's requirements.

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/year

Newly Style Unique Shape Design Decorative Metal Accessories for Handbag This Metal Hardware for Bags is made of high quality zinc alloy and iron material Styles is retro and unique and the design is exquisite looking and fine workmanship It has...
Beautiful Design Delicate Metal Decorative Accessories

Brand: None

Packaging: Each piece is individually packaged in a small polybag, then 2pcs are wrapped with tissue paper, finally 50pcs are packed in a large polybag; or according to customer's requirements.

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/year

Factory Price Beautiful Design Delicate Metal Decorative Bag Accessories by Selling This Accessories Decorative Hardware is made of high quality zinc alloy and iron material Styles is retro and unique and the design is exquisite looking and fine...
Lock Shape Design Handbag Accessories Decorative Hardware

Brand: None

Packaging: Each piece is individually packaged in a small polybag, then 2pcs are wrapped with tissue paper, finally 50pcs are packed in a large polybag; or according to customer's requirements.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

Custom Zinc Alloy Lock Shape Design Handbag Accessories Decorative Hardware This Decorative Hardware for Handbag is made of high quality zinc alloy and iron material Styles is retro and unique and the design is exquisite looking and fine workmanship...
Fancy Circular Shape Handbag Accessories Decorative Hardware

Brand: None

Packaging: Each piece is individually packaged in a small polybag, then 2pcs are wrapped with tissue paper, finally 50pcs are packed in a large polybag; or according to customer's requirements.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

Fancy Alloy Circular Shape Design Handbag Accessories Decorative Hardware This Accessories for Bag Decoration is made of high quality zinc alloy and iron material Styles is retro and unique and the design is exquisite looking and fine workmanship It...
Metal Gold Decorative Handbag Accessories Handle Hardware

Brand: None

Packaging: Each piece is individually packaged in a small polybag, then 2pcs are wrapped with tissue paper, finally 50pcs are packed in a large polybag; or according to customer's requirements.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

Selling Hot Style Metal Gold Decorative Handbag Accessories Decorative Handle Hardware This Metal Decorations for Bags is made of high quality zinc alloy and iron material Styles is retro and unique and the design is exquisite looking and fine...
High Grade Metal Accessories Decorative Bag Hardware

Brand: None

Packaging: Each piece is individually packaged in a small polybag, then 2pcs are wrapped with tissue paper, finally 50pcs are packed in a large polybag; or according to customer's requirements.

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/year

High Grade Simple Design Gold Fancy Metal Accessories Decorative Bag Hardware for Selling This Handbag Decorative Accessories is made of high quality zinc alloy and iron material Styles is retro and unique and the design is exquisite looking and...
Beautiful Simple Design Bag Accessories Decorative Hardware

Brand: None

Packaging: Each piece is individually packaged in a small polybag, then 2pcs are wrapped with tissue paper, finally 50pcs are packed in a large polybag; or according to customer's requirements.

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/year

Beautiful Simple Design Zinc Alloy Metal Bag Accessories Decorative Hardware for Sale This Decoration Accessories for Leather Bags is made of high quality zinc alloy and iron material Styles is retro and unique and the design is exquisite looking...
Nice Four-Leaf Clover Shape Pendant Metal Bag Decorative

Brand: None

Packaging: Each piece is individually packaged in a small polybag, then 2pcs are wrapped with tissue paper, finally 50pcs are packed in a large polybag; or according to customer's requirements.

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/year

Nice Four Leaf Clover Shape Pendant Metal Bag Decorative Hardware Accessories This Handbag Hardware Accessories is made of high quality zinc alloy and iron material Styles is retro and unique and the design is exquisite looking and fine workmanship...
Newly Design Metal Handbag Decorative Bag Accessory

Brand: None

Packaging: Each piece is individually packaged in a small polybag, then 2pcs are wrapped with tissue paper, finally 50pcs are packed in a large polybag; or according to customer's requirements.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

Zinc Alloy Newly Design Metal Handbag Decorative Bag Accessory by Selling This Handbag Strap Decoration is made of high quality zinc alloy and iron material Styles is retro and unique and the design is exquisite looking and fine workmanship It has...
Metal Bag Accessories Decorative Hardware for Ladies Handbag

Brand: None

Packaging: Each piece is individually packaged in a small polybag, then 10pcs are wrapped with tissue paper, finally 200pcs are packed in a large polybag; or according to customer's requirements.

Supply Ability: 1200000pcs/year

Hot Selling Mini Style Metal Bag Accessories Decorative Hardware for Ladies Handbag This handbag accessories decorative is made of high quality zinc alloy material has novel style and smooth design which brings good experience to consumers custom...

China Decorative Hardwares Suppliers

Check out our Decorative Hardwares selection for your Handbags, it's mostly made of zinc alloy or iron, with a number of sizes, shapes and colors to choose from, we also offer ODM & OEM services, Do you want to design your own decorative hardwares for your handbags? no matter you want middle quality level or high level quality, we can made it.

In order to meet the customer's one-stop purchasing needs, we opened a hardware factory, which specialized in manufacturing various types of hardware for handbags, shoes, clothing and other ornament and craftwork fields, with the history of 14 years. Covering an area of 3000 square meters and having 15 professional technicians in the design and development teams, they can develop more than 100 new designs each month. There are 4 die-casting machines in the workshop can produce 1, 000, 000PCS products every month.
Main products: Metal logo and label; Metal lock for handbags; Letter logo; Metal zip puller; Handbag Metal Handle; Handbag pendant; Snap Hook; D Ring; Square buckle; Pin Buckle; Adjustable buckle; Rviets; Metal studs; Eyelet; Shoes buckle; Decorative buckle for garment; Perfume Bottle Cap; Ornamentation and artware etc.

Decorative hardwares

New Products