Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Selena Xu Ms. Selena Xu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Guangzhou Jerryan Leather Co.,Ltd
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЖенские сумкиСлинг сумки
Product Categories

Слинг сумки (Total 17 Products)

Категория продукта Слинг сумки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Кожаная сумка слинг, Сумка через плечо поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Сумка на шнуровке R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Боковые рюкзаки Женские сумки на ремне

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади при необходимости; наконец упакован в стандартный э

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Боковые рюкзаки Женские сумки на ремне Эти женские сумки на ремне - это рюкзаки, они подходят для путешествий и выходов на улицу. Эти сумки на плечах с простым дизайном, но популярны, особенно для офисных леди, из высококачественного полиуретана,...
Дизайнерские сумки на ремне сумки Tote на продажу

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади при необходимости; наконец упакован в стандартный э

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Дизайнерские сумки на ремне сумки Tote на продажу Эти дизайнерские сумки через плечо с рыбьей печатью на передней панели, простой дизайн, но популярный большинством людей, особенно для офисных леди, используют высококачественный полиуретановый...
Женские большие большие сумки слинг сумки онлайн

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади при необходимости; наконец упакован в стандартный э

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Женские сумки через плечо слинг сумки онлайн Эти большие сумки имеют розовый цвет, цвет подходит для молодых девушек, эти сумки через плечо с простым дизайном, но популярны у большинства людей, особенно для офисных леди, используют...
Знаменитая сумка-слинг Hobo для молодой девушки

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади при необходимости; наконец упакован в стандартный э

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Знаменитые сумки с подвеской Hobo для молодой девушки Эти сумки для девочек - большие слинговые сумки и с цепным длинным ремешком на плечо, так что сумки становятся более классическими и ретро, особенно для офисных леди, из высококачественного...
Женские сумки из натуральной кожи на продажу

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади при необходимости; наконец упакован в стандартный э

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Женские сумки из натуральной кожи Продажа женских сумок через плечо изготовлена ​​из натуральной кожи, а металлический замок из светлого золота отличается особой формой ручки на сумках, розовый цвет очень универсален и очень симпатичен, слинг-сумки...
Alligator PU коммутирует небольшую сумку через плечо

Цена за штуку: USD 5.7 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 5.7 / Piece/Pieces

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Аллигатор ПУ коммутируют небольшие сумки на ремне Эти небольшие наплечные сумки с простым дизайном, но популярные большинством людей, особенно для офисных леди, используют высококачественный полиуретановый материал в форме аллигатора, наплечные...
Сумка Messenger через плечо из искусственной кожи для девочек

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Сумка Messenger через плечо из искусственной кожи для девочек У этих сумочек для девочек есть шарф на ручке, очень модный и подходит для элегантных женщин, эти сумки с слингом имеют черный цвет, если вам нравятся другие цвета, мы можем сделать это...
Большие повседневные сумки на ремне

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Большие повседневные сумки на ремне Эти повседневные сумки имеют три цвета, и эти сумки сделаны из приятного нейлонового материала, эти сумки-слинг - хороший выбор для юных леди; Эти большие дизайнерские сумки через плечо, оснащенные длинным цепным...
Модная сумка-портфель через плечо Tote

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Модная сумка-портфель через плечо Tote У этих сумок через плечо есть шарф на ручке, очень модный и подходит для молодых девушек, эти летние сумки сделаны из приятного материала из ПУ кожи, оснащены длинным ремешком через плечо, у нас есть два цвета,...
Фирменные синие кожаные сумки на ремне через плечо для женщин

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Фирменные синие кожаные сумки на ремне через плечо для женщин Эти фирменные слинг-сумки для женщин имеют геометрическую форму, которая очень привлекательна , а у этих синих сумок на плечо длинный ремень; стильные и очень популярные, большие сумки...
Маленькие черные кожаные сумки на ремне слинг женские

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Маленькие черные кожаные сумки на ремне слинг женские У этих маленьких женских сумок на плечо есть три разных цвета, если вам нравятся другие цвета, мы можем сделать это для вас, потому что у нас есть фабрика, и эти черные кожаные сумки на ремнях...
Повседневная сумка Messenger через плечо для женщин

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Повседневные сумки для женщин через плечо Sling Crossbody Эти повседневные женские слинговые сумки изготовлены из приятного твидового материала, поэтому они подходят для покупок в зимнее время и имеют три разных цвета. Эти классические сумки через...
Серая женская сумка через плечо Laste Fashion

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Последние модные женские серые сумки на ремне Эти серые сумки на ремне - наш новый дизайн, они нравятся многим людям , серый цвет очень подходит молодым женщинам, а эти городские сумки на петлях стильные и очень популярные; Оснащенный большим...
Модные сумки через плечо Hobo онлайн

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Модные сумки через плечо Hobo онлайн Эти сумки через плечо hobo сделаны из приятной искусственной кожи, и их качество очень хорошее , серый цвет очень популярен и подходит для молодых девушек, а эти модные сумки-слинг 2019 стильны и очень популярны;...
Дешевые большие зеленые сумки на ремне для дам

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Дешевые большие зеленые сумки на ремне для дам В этих больших женских сумках на плечо смешаны два разных цвета, и цена дешевая, поэтому людям это очень нравится , зеленый цвет очень особенный и подходит для молодых девушек на работе, а эти...
Большие женские сумки через плечо с длинными плечами

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Большие женские сумки через плечо с длинными плечами Эти большие наплечные сумки имеют красный цвет, и они большие, поэтому подойдут молодым женщинам для похода по магазинам, а эти слинг сумки стильные и очень популярные; оснащен большим карманом на...
Дешевые сумки с цепочкой на плечо онлайн

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Дешевые сумки с цепочкой на плечо онлайн Эти цепочки имеют геометрические фигуры, которые очень привлекательны , и эти фирменные сумки слинг онлайн имеют две части дизайна спереди; стильно и так популярно; оснащенные длинным плечевым ремнем, большие...

Китай Слинг сумки Поставщики

Здесь вы можете найти соответствующие продукты в Слинг сумки, мы являемся профессиональным производителем Кожаная сумка слинг,Сумка через плечо,Сумка на шнуровке,Кожаная сумка через плечо,,. Мы сосредоточились на международное развитие экспорта продукции, производства и продаж. Мы улучшили процессы контроля качества Слинг сумки для обеспечения каждой экспортной квалифицированный продукт.
Если вы хотите узнать больше о продуктах в Слинг сумки, пожалуйста, нажмите детали продукта, чтобы просмотреть параметры, модели, фотографии, цены и другую информацию о Кожаная сумка слинг,Сумка через плечо,Сумка на шнуровке,Кожаная сумка через плечо,,.
бы вы ни групп или отдельных лиц, мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы предоставить вам точную и всестороннюю сообщения о Слинг сумки!

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Selena Xu Ms. Selena Xu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Guangzhou Jerryan Leather Co.,Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsLadies HandbagsSling Bags

Sling Bags (Total 16 Products)

Product categories of Sling Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Leather Sling Bag, Crossbody Sling Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Drawstring Sling Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Young Women's Big Shoulder Sling Tote Bags

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Young Women s Big Shoulder Sling Tote Bags These big shoulder bags have red color and it is big so is suit for young women to go shopping and these sling tote bags are stylish and so popular equipped with a big zip pocket on the side so you can put...
Casual Sling Crossbody Messenger Bag for Ladies

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Casual Sling Crossbody Messenger Bags for Ladies These casual sling bags for ladies are made of nice tweed material so fashion suit for winter for shopping and have three different colors these classic messenger bags with the special design on front...
Girls PU Leather Crossbody Satchel Messenger Bag

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Girls PU Leather Crossbody Satchel Messenger Bag These girls satchel bags have a scarf on the handle very fashion and suit for elegant women these sling bags have black colors if you like other colors is ok we can make it for you because we have our...
Leather Women Handbags Sling Bags on Sale

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Leather Women Handbags Sling Tote Bags on Sale The women handbags shoulder bags sale are made of nice genuine leather and the light gold metal lock is special have different handle shape on the bags pink color is very versatile and so cute the medea...
Designer Shoulder Bags Tote Handbags on Sale

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Designer Shoulder Bags Tote Handbags on Sale These designer shoulder bags with fish printing on the front panel the simple design but popular by most of people especially for those office lady use high quality PU material shoulder sling bags can...
Women Large Tote Bags Sling Handbags Online

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Women Large Shoulder Bags Sling Handbags Online These large tote bags have pink color the color is suit for young girls these crossbody bags with simple design but popular by most of people especially for those office lady use high quality PU...
Side Backpack Handbags Shoulder Bags for Women

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Side Backpack Handbags Shoulder Bags for Women These shoulder bags for women are backpacks these suit for traveling and go outside these crossbody bags with simple design but popular especially for those office lady use high quality PU material side...
Famous Hobo Sling Bag for Young Girl

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Famous Hobo Sling Bags for Young Girl These tote bags for girl are big sling bags and with the chain long shoulder strap so the bags become more classic and retro one especially suit for those office lady use high quality PU material osoce sling...
Alligator PU commute small shoulder bag

Unit Price: USD 5.7 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 5.7 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Alligator PU commute small shoulder bags These small shoulder bags with simple design but popular by most of people especially for those office lady use high quality PU material in alligator pattern shoulder sling bags can accommodate the daily...
Laste Fashion Ladies Grey Side Shoulder Bag

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Latest Fashion Ladies Grey Side Shoulder Bags These grey shoulder bags are our new design and they gain so many people like the grey color is very suit for young ladies and these city sling bags are stylish and so popular equipped with a big zip...
Cheap Chain Shoulder Sling Bags Online

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Cheap Chain Shoulder Sling Bags Online These chain shoulder bags have geometric figures which are very attractive and these branded sling bags online have two parts design on front stylish and so popular equipped with a long shoulder strap big...
Large Casual Tote Sling Bag Design Bags

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Large Casual Tote Sling Bags Design Bags These casual tote bags have three colors and these bags are made of nice nylon material these sling bags design are a nice choice for young ladies equipped with a long chain shoulder strap big pockets and can...
Cheap Big Green Shoulder Bags for Ladies

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Cheap Big Green Shoulder Bags for Ladies These big shoulder bags for ladies have two different colors mixed and the price is cheap so people like it very much the green color is very special and suit for young girls for work and these sling bags for...
Trendy Hobo Shoulder Sling Bags Online

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Trendy Hobo Shoulder Sling Bags Online These hobo shoulder bags are made of nice PU leather and the quality is so nice the grey color is very popular and suit for young girls and these trendy sling bags 2019 are stylish and so popular equipped with...
Small Black Leather Sling Shoulder Bags Womens

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Small Black Leather Sling Shoulder Bags Womens These small shoulder bags womens have three different colors if you like other colors is ok we can make it for you because we have our factory and these black leather sling bags are stylish and so...
Trendy Tote Crossbody Satchel Sling Bag Phone

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Trendy Tote Crossbody Satchel Sling Bags Phone These crossbody bags phone have scarf on the handle very fashion and suit for young girls these summer tote bags are made of nice PU leather material equipped with a long shoulder strap we have two...

China Sling Bags Suppliers

Women generally like to wear dashing purses and stylish Handbags whenever they go out. Still, every once in a while, they will need a sling bag that will show off their feminine style while allowing them to carry around all of their school or work-related items. This makes for a great alternative to a purse, handbag or laptop bag when you are on the go.

Sling Bags are lightweight, versatile and fashionable. They give you enough space to carry essentials and are comfortable to wear even when loaded down. You will also love them for their hands-free convenience; so you still get to ride a bike, catch a bus, navigate busy shopping centers and sidewalks, and more.

New Products