Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Selena Xu Ms. Selena Xu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Guangzhou Jerryan Leather Co.,Ltd
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовКошельки и кошелькиZip Around Кошельки
Product Categories

Zip Around Кошельки (Total 9 Products)

Категория продукта Zip Around Кошельки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Zip Around Кошелек, Маленький кошелек на молнии поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Кожаный кошелек на молнии R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Новый кошелек сцепления для паспорта и денег

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Кошелек сцепления New Look Travel для паспорта и денег Эти новые черные сумки-клатчи с металлической застежкой вокруг всей молнии вокруг кошельков и носиком спереди. Они изготовлены из высококачественной искусственной кожи, эти дорожные сумки-клатчи...
Кожаный зажим для денег Клатчи Карманный кошелек Недорого

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Кожаный зажим для денег Клатчи Карманный кошелек Недорого Эти карманные кошельки сцепления имеет слот-карман сбоку и несколько ревертов на слоте-кармане, выглядит очень модно и подходит для офисных леди, стиль делает его более безопасным, и он...
Кожаный зажим для денег

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Кожаный зажим для денег Эти кредитные молнии вокруг кошельков полосатый лямочный ремешок на середине сумки, длинная застежка-молния вокруг сумок, выглядит очень модно и подходит для офисных леди, стиль делает его более безопасным, и он сделан из...
Таможенный кошелек сцепления и зажимы для денег

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Таможенный кошелек сцепления и зажимы для денег Эти кошельки для монет имеет шесть черных кружков и два белых кружка спереди, этот стиль больше мультяшный, костюм для молодых девушек, он более безопасный, чем другие, и он сделан из...
Большие нестандартные клатчи для женщин

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Большие нестандартные клатчи для женщин Эти большие кошельки сцепления имеет серебряную молнию вокруг всей сумки и с небольшим карманом на молнии внутри, смотрит каждую моду и костюм для офисных леди, стиль делает его более безопасным, и это сделано...
Необычный кожаный тонкий кошелек-кошелек

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Необычный кожаный тонкий кошелек-кошелек Эти модные кошельки сцепления Если вам нравятся другие цвета, мы можем предложить вам розовый цвет, поэтому мы можем изготовить для вас новые сумки. Этот стиль выглядит очень модно и подходит для офисных...
Дешевые Веганские Кожаные Персонализированные Сумки Кошельки

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Дешевые Веганские Кожаные Персонализированные Сумки Кошельки Эти веганские кожаные клатчи имеют длинную цепочку вокруг всего кармана, выглядит очень модно и подходит для офисных леди, стиль делает его более безопасным, и это сделано из...
Кошельки из натуральной кожи

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Кошельки из натуральной кожи Эти кошельки на молнии вокруг женских кошельков изготовлены из высококачественного материала натуральной кожи и очень удобны для размещения внутри чековой книжки, небольших кожаных кошельков с портмоне с висящим на них...
Кошелек для монет на молнии для молодых женщин

марка: GOFIA

Подробности Упаковки: Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; при необходимости сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади; наконец упакован в стандартный 7

Способность поставки: 350,000pcs/month

Кошелек для монет на молнии для молодых женщин Эти женские кошельки для монет изготовлены из высококачественного материала из искусственной кожи и очень удобны для переноски. Эти сумки на молнии с мультипликационным специальным дизайном,...

Китай Zip Around Кошельки Поставщики

Женский кошелек на молнии является незаменимым элементом в женской сумочке. Многие женщины используют большую сумку, чтобы нести тонны личных вещей, включая мобильные телефоны, косметику и справочники. И они используют кошелек, чтобы держать свои деньги, платежные карты, информационные карты или некоторые важные заметки в хорошем состоянии, чтобы они могли без труда добраться до них немедленно. Иногда, гуляя ночью с друзьями или заходя в магазин, женщины предпочитают использовать кожаную молнию вокруг кошелька, для большего удобства.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Selena Xu Ms. Selena Xu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Guangzhou Jerryan Leather Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsWallets And PursesZip Around Wallets

Zip Around Wallets (Total 8 Products)

Product categories of Zip Around Wallets, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Zip Around Purse, Small Zip Around Wallet suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Leather Zip Around Wallet R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Fancy  Leather Slim Card Holder Purse Wallet

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Fancy Leather Slim Card Holder Purse Wallet This fancy purse has pink color if you like other colors we can give you our colors swatches so we can make new bags for you this style looks evry fashion and suit for office ladies and this is made of...
Large Custom Clutch Slim Wallets for Women

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Large Custom Clutch Slim Wallets for Women This large purse has silver zip around the whole bag and with a small zip pocket inside looks every fashion and suit for office ladies the style makes it more safe and this is made of high quality leather...
Custom Clutch Wallet and Money Clips

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Custom Clutch Wallet and Money Clips This hand wallet has six black circle and two white circle on the front this style is more cartoon suit for young girls it more safe than others and this is made of high quality leather material this wallets and...
Leather Money Clip Credit Wallet Clutches Online

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Leather Money Clip Credit Wallet Clutches Online This credit wallet has striped webbing strap on the middle of the bag a long zip puller around the bags looks evry fashion and suit for office ladies the style makes it more safe and this is made of...
Leather Money Clip Clutches Pocket Purse Cheap

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Leather Money Clip Clutches Pocket Purse Cheap This pocket purse has a slot pocket on the side and with some riverts on the slot pocket looks evry fashion and suit for office ladies the style makes it more safe and this is made of high quality...
Cheap Vegan Leather Personalized Wallets Bags

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Cheap Vegan Leather Personalized Wallets Bags This vegan leather bags have a long chain around the whole pocket looks evry fashion and suit for office ladies the style makes it more safe and this is made of high quality leather material this...
Real Leather Card Wallet Clutch Bags

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Real Leather Card Wallet Clutch Bags This card wallet womens is made of high quality genuine leather material and very convient to put checkbook inside this small leather wallet with the hanging special design on it multi functional card slots...
Zip Clutch Coin Purse for Young Womens

Brand: GOFIA

Packaging: Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor

Supply Ability: 350,000pcs/month

Zip Clutch Coin Purse for Young Womens This coin purse womens is made of high quality PU leather material and very convient to carry this zip clutch bag with the cartoon special design on it multi functional card slots design can accommodate the...

China Zip Around Wallets Suppliers

Women's zip wallet is an indispensable item in every woman`s handbag. Many women use a big handbag to carry tons of personal items, including cellphones, cosmetics, and handbook. And they use a wallet to keep their money, payment cards, information cards or some important notes well organized, so that they can get to them immediately without difficulty. Sometimes, when hanging out at night with friends or stopping by a store, women like to use a Leather Zip Around Wallet as well, for the most convenience.

New Products

Related Products List